Professional Information
President
Chris Runyan, PGA
GolfTec Spokane
Spokane, WA 99201
Phone: (509)464-6707
crunyan@pga.com
Vice President
Mark Nelson, PGA
Skyigolf
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
Phone: (208)219-2895
mwnelson@pga.com
Secretary
Colin McMahon, PGA
The Creek at Qualchan Golf Course
Spokane, WA 99224
Phone: (509)448-9317
cmcmahon2@pga.com
Director
Gordon Corder, PGA
Manito Golf and Country Club
Spokane, Washington 99223
Phone: (509)448-2045
gcorder@pga.com
Director
Colin Carlson, PGA
The Club at Black Rock
Coeur d' Alene, ID 83814
Phone: (208)676-8999
colinc@blackrockidaho.com
Director
Mark Wilkins, PGA
Manito Golf and Country Club
Spokane, WA 99223
Phone: (509)448-2045
mark.wilkins33@gmail.com
Past President
Luke Baker, PGA
Unaffiliated
Spokane, WA
louieb26@hotmail.com
Executive Director
Jason Letus
Coeur d' Alene Resort Golf Course
Coeur d' Alene, ID 83814
Phone: (208)850-7552
jletus@pgahq.com