2021 Pacific Golf & Turf PNW Pro-Am Championship

October 6, 2021 – October 7, 2021 all-day
Palouse Ridge RG
1260 Palouse Ridge Dr
WA 99164

Entry forms:
Entry deadline:
 August 11 or until full
Tee times & results:
Course Website:
Host professional:
Jeremy Wexler, PGA

Schedule of Play

  • Round 1: Wednesday, October 6 – 12:00 pm Shotgun Start
  • Round 2: Thursday, October 7 – 8:30 am Shotgun Start


Click here for approximate yardages expected to play.


Open to pro-am teams.

Entry Priority

1. Exempt Players: Eligible host club professionals and past team champions. Past team champions must enter with same partner to receive exemption.
2. Seventy percent of the field is reserved for players who have participated in 4 or more Section events played since the close of entries for this event the previous year. Priority within this category is based on receipt of entry and will expire seven days after entries open**. View list for this category
3. The balance of the field is based on receipt of entry.

**The early deadline for the second category is August 11 @ 5:00 PM.

Tournament Format

Four-Ball Stroke Play. There is no individual competition.

Host Hotel

Residence Inn Marriot-Pullman
1255 NE North Fairway Drive
Pullman, WA 99163

Code: PGA Palouse Ridge Pro AM
Release Date: 9/05/21
Rate: $129 + Tax ( Double Queen)*** Parking is $12 per vehicle per night
Book online


The Pacific Northwest Professional-Amateur Championship started when a young head professional named John Junor and his amateur partner won back to back titles at the magnificent Seattle Golf Club in 1924 and 1926 (no championship in 1925). Professional Walter Pursey and amateur Harry Givan topped Junor in the late 30’s with a three-peat victory at Seattle GC twice and Alderwood GC once. As the years went on, many great players etched their names into the record books as champions of this event. Long time professional Don Bies and his partners have seen numerous championships winning three of them in 1961 at Glendale CC, 1964 at Seattle GC, and in 1966 at Yakima CC. Other greats such as Bunny Mason (1963) and Jerry Mowlds (1969, 1978) have all had their share of the title.

Past Champions and Results

[table-wrap bordered=”true” striped=”true”]

Year Champions Score View Results
2021 Corey Prugh & Reid Hatley 122 results
2020 Brady Sharp & Tyler Daniels 127 results
2019 Derek Berg & John D’Amelio 124 results
2018 Jeff Coston & Kyle Cornett 126 results
2017 Jeff Gove & Darren Slackman 122 results
2016 Derek Berg & John D’Amelio, 128 results
2015 David Lebeck & Jeff Canessa 131 results
2014 Brian Nosler & Spencer Klapp 129 results
2013 Corey Prugh & Reid Hatley 126 results
2012 Luke Baker & Jim Bob Coleman 131 results
2011 Brian Thornton & Todd Densley 131 results
2010 Josh Immordino & Derek Berg 129 results
2009 Justin St. Clair & Chris Polski 131 results
2008 Tom Sovay & Derek Berg 130 results
2007 Reid Hatley & Darren Titus 127 results
2006 Jeff Coston & Zack Shriver 128 results
2005 Ryan Benzel & Jack Lamey 129 results

For the complete list of PNW Pro-Am champions, click here to visit the PNW PGA historical site.

[panel type=”info” heading=”Sponsors” footer=”Thank You”]
Title Sponsor

Supporting Sponsor


< Menu | Pacific Northwest PGA